Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Thursday 3rd September 2020
    • Half Term
      Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
    • Last day of term
      Friday 18th December 2020
    • Winter holidays
      Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
    • Further Information
      Tuesday 1st September & Wednesday 2nd September: INSET DAYS
      Thursday 3rd September: Children in Year 1 - Year 6 return to school
      (Individual start dates for Nursery & Reception children are to be advised)
      Monday 2nd November: INSET DAY
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 4th January 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
    • Last day of term
      Thursday 1st April 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 19th April 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
    • Last day of term
      Wednesday 21st July 2021
    • Further Information
      Friday 25th June & Monday 28th June: INSET DAYS
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Thursday 2nd September 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
    • Last day of term
      Friday 17th December 2021
    • Winter holidays
      Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022
    • Further Information
      STAFF INSET DAY: Wednesday 1st September 2021
      Year 1 - Year 6 children return to school on Thursday 2nd September 2021
      (Individual start dates for Nursery & Reception children are to be advised)

      STAFF INSET DAY: Monday 1st November 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Wednesday 5th January 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
    • Last day of term
      Friday 1st April 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022
    • Further Information
      STAFF INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th January 2022
      Children return to school Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Tuesday 19th April 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
    • Last day of term
      Friday 22nd July 2022
    • Further Information
      STAFF INSET DAYS: Friday 24th June & Monday 27th June 2022
Back to Top