Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Thursday 2nd September 2021
    • Half Term
      Friday 22nd October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
    • Last day of term
      Friday 17th December 2021
    • Winter holidays
      Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022
    • Further Information
      STAFF INSET DAY: Wednesday 1st September 2021
      Year 1 - Year 6 children return to school on Thursday 2nd September 2021
      (Individual start dates for Nursery & Reception children are to be advised)

      Please note that Friday 22 October 2021 is a holiday in lieu of the additional Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday on Friday 3 June 2022 which falls in the summer-half-term break.

      STAFF INSET DAY: Monday 1st November 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Wednesday 5th January 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
    • Last day of term
      Friday 1st April 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022
    • Further Information
      STAFF INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th January 2022
      Children return to school Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Tuesday 19th April 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
    • Last day of term
      Friday 22nd July 2022
    • Further Information
      STAFF INSET DAYS: Friday 24th June & Monday 27th June 2022
Back to Top